Free domestic shipping on orders over $100

Jenna

Regular price $250.00

Unit price

or 4 interest-free installments of $62.50 with

Klarna Logo.

Pay 4 installments of $62.50

Pay in 4 interest-free installments so you can spread the cost.

  • Add item(s) to your cart
  • Go to checkout and choose
  • Enter your debit or credit card information
  • Pay later in 4 installments. The first payment is taken when the order is processed and the remaining 3 are automatically taken every two weeks.
9 reviews read reviews

Size

only 1 left in stock

Size Guide
Protect Your Shoes
Otter Wax Leather Salve
$10.00
Shop All Shoe Care
Protect Your Shoes
Jak Snow Magic Spray
$15.00
Shop All Shoe Care
Description

A little attitude, all-day comfort. An extra padded insole and a low heel keep this motorcycle-inspired boot easy on the eyes and toes. Available in soft suede and supple leather, Jenna is sure to be your Fall staple.

Handmade in Peru

Fit

This style fits true to size. If you are in-between sizes, we recommend sizing up. Narrow feet may consider sizing down. Check out our fit guide for your size recommendation!

Details

Heel Height
1.75"

Shaft Height
4.5" (size 37)

Materials
Upper: leather
Insole: leather
Outsole: leather
Heel: leather-wrapped wood with rubber cap

Returns + Exchanges

Open tab

We offer free domestic exchanges of unworn and unused merchandise within 30 days of purchase. When returning an item for a refund, $4.95 will be held from your refund to cover shipping and restocking. You may choose to return an item for store credit at no additional cost. Click here for details.

Jewelry may be returned for exchange or store credit only.

Candles are final sale.

For international orders, please contact us at support@fortressofinca.com.

Meet the Shoemaker

A small, tight-knit workshop on the edge of Lima

Customer Reviews
4.8 Based on 9 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
TN
03/15/2021
Tracy N.
United States United States
I recommend this product
Beautiful Bootie

These boots are stylish and go with so many outfits. They are all day comfort cozy.

A
01/04/2020
Anonymous
I recommend this product
Not impressed with buying experience

I bought these shoes in store. I am between sizes, but went with the smaller size on the sales person's recommendation that they'll stretch. Unfortunately when I got home and tried them on again, they were too tight to walk, but the size up slipped in the back. When I brought them back to return the sales person was rude and seemed like they didn't want to help. A negative experience, so probably won't be returning to this brand.

02/12/2020
Fortress

Hi there, I am sorry to hear that you had a negative shopping experience with us. We definitely strive to treat all of our customers with enthusiasm and respect, so I apologize if you didn't feel good after you left our shop. We hope that you'll consider shopping with us again in the future, and please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. All the best, Evan founder, Fortress of Inca

DW
12/31/2019
Diana W.
United States United States
I recommend this product
Wonderful boots!

Very cute, incredibly comfortable -- didn't need a break in period at all and I was able to immediately wear them all day where I work at a hospital

A
12/28/2019
Anonymous
United States United States
I recommend this product
Beautiful boot

These are so pretty, fit well and loved the color contrast of dark heel- please Fortress make more shoes boots with black heel). But alas I returned because I knew at once I would destroy the boot since I would spill, wear in the rain and am hard on the toe area. So I returned. If you aren’t light suede phobic or can resist wearing them when you think it might rain even though it completes your outfit- go for it!

MB
11/16/2019
Mary B.
United States United States
I recommend this product
Jenna

Loved the suede version of this boot but returned because I am too hard on my shoes/boots and they would be dirty due to light color. I received the black leather version- fit was tight and the leather was flawed and returned it. Not a good last for my foot.

Close (esc)

Join the Fortress

Sign up for our email list for 15% OFF your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now